Contact Us

Top Tier Baseball

4750 S. Vernon Ave.
McCook, IL 60525
Phone: 708-387-2400
Fax: 847-531-4990

Seth Kenny - Youth Director/ Director of Top Tier South // 708-571-0422 // kenny@toptierwins.com

Griffin Phelps - High School Director // 708-571-0424 // phelps@toptierwins.com

Matt Plante - Vice President/Fall Director // 708-571-0425 // plante@toptierwins.com

Jessie Hunter - Vice President Operations // 708-571-0426 // jessh@toptierwins.com

Anthony Gragnani -
Director of Top Tier North // 773-898-2332 // gragnani@toptierwins.com

Kelly Ash - Director of Top Tier South // 815-671-8009 // ash@toptierwins.com

Kris Jenkins - Director of Top Tier West // 630-742-0782 //

Pete Lotus - Director of Top Tier Black // plotus@toptierwins.com